Skip site navigation (1)Skip section navigation (2)

FreeBSD Manual Pages

  
 
  

home | help
LIBALPM(3)			 Pacman	Manual			    LIBALPM(3)

NAME
       libalpm - Arch Linux Package Management (ALPM) library

SYNOPSIS
       For ease	of access, the libalpm manual has been split up	into several
       sections.

       TODO: Yes, this man page	needs a	lot of work. Once we get around	to
       doing good Doxygen documentation, it will improve. We promise.

       alpm_databases
	   Database Functions

       alpm_interface
	   Interface Functions

       alpm_list
	   List	Functions

       alpm_log
	   Logging Functions

       alpm_misc
	   Miscellaneous Functions

       alpm_packages
	   Package Functions

       alpm_sync
	   Sync	Functions

       alpm_trans
	   Transaction Functions

CONFIGURATION
       See pacman.conf(5) for more details on configuring libalpm using	the
       pacman.conf file.

SEE ALSO
       alpm-hooks(5), makepkg(8), pacman(8), pacman.conf(5)

       See the pacman website at https://www.archlinux.org/pacman/ for current
       information on pacman and its related tools.

BUGS
       Bugs? You must be kidding; there	are no bugs in this software. But if
       we happen to be wrong, send us an email with as much detail as possible
       to pacman-dev@archlinux.org.

AUTHORS
       Current maintainers:

       o   Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>

       o   Andrew Gregory <andrew.gregory.8@gmail.com>

       o   Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>

       o   Dave	Reisner	<dreisner@archlinux.org>

       Past major contributors:

       o   Judd	Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>

       o   Aurelien Foret <aurelien@archlinux.org>

       o   Aaron Griffin <aaron@archlinux.org>

       o   Xavier Chantry <shiningxc@gmail.com>

       o   Nagy	Gabor <ngaba@bibl.u-szeged.hu>

       For additional contributors, use	git shortlog -s	on the pacman.git
       repository.

Pacman 5.1.3			  2019-03-01			    LIBALPM(3)

NAME | SYNOPSIS | CONFIGURATION | SEE ALSO | BUGS | AUTHORS

Want to link to this manual page? Use this URL:
<https://www.freebsd.org/cgi/man.cgi?query=libalpm&sektion=3&manpath=FreeBSD+13.0-RELEASE+and+Ports>

home | help