Skip site navigation (1)Skip section navigation (2)

FreeBSD Manual Pages

  
 
  

home | help
Prophet::Collection(3)User Contributed Perl DocumentatioProphet::Collection(3)

NAME
       Prophet::Collection - Collections of Prophet::Record objects

VERSION
       version 0.751

DESCRIPTION
       This class allows the programmer	to search for Prophet::Record objects
       matching	certain	criteria and to	operate	on those records as a
       collection.

ATTRIBUTES
   items
       Returns a reference to an array of all the items	found

METHODS
   matching $CODEREF
       Find all	Prophet::Records of this collection's "type" where $CODEREF
       returns true.

AUTHORS
       o   Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>

       o   Chia-Liang Kao <clkao@bestpractical.com>

       o   Christine Spang <christine@spang.cc>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
       This software is	Copyright (c) 2009 by Best Practical Solutions.

       This is free software, licensed under:

	 The MIT (X11) License

BUGS AND LIMITATIONS
       You can make new	bug reports, and view existing ones, through the web
       interface at
       <https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Prophet>.

CONTRIBUTORS
       o   Alex	Vandiver <alexmv@bestpractical.com>

       o   Casey West <casey@geeknest.com>

       o   Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>

       o   Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

       o   Ioan	Rogers <ioanr@cpan.org>

       o   Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>

       o   Kevin Falcone <falcone@bestpractical.com>

       o   Lance Wicks <lw@judocoach.com>

       o   Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>

       o   Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>

       o   Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>

       o   Ruslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>

       o   Shawn M Moore <sartak@bestpractical.com>

       o   Simon Wistow	<simon@thegestalt.org>

       o   Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>

       o   Unknown user	<nobody@localhost>

       o   Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>

       o   franck cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>

       o   robertkrimen	<robertkrimen@gmail.com>

       o   sunnavy <sunnavy@bestpractical.com>

perl v5.32.0			  2020-08-23		Prophet::Collection(3)

NAME | VERSION | DESCRIPTION | ATTRIBUTES | METHODS | AUTHORS | COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE | BUGS AND LIMITATIONS | CONTRIBUTORS

Want to link to this manual page? Use this URL:
<https://www.freebsd.org/cgi/man.cgi?query=Prophet::Collection&sektion=3&manpath=FreeBSD+12.2-RELEASE+and+Ports>

home | help