Skip site navigation (1)Skip section navigation (2)

FreeBSD Manual Pages

  
 
  

home | help
Prophet::Change(3)    User Contributed Perl Documentation   Prophet::Change(3)

NAME
       Prophet::Change - encapsulates a	change to a single record in a Prophet
       replica.

VERSION
       version 0.751

ATTRIBUTES
   record_type
       The record type for the record.

   record_uuid
       The UUID	of the record being changed.

   change_type
       One of "add_file", "add_dir", "update_file", "delete".

   is_resolution
       A boolean value specifying whether this change represents a conflict
       resolution or not.

   prop_changes	[\@PROPCHANGES]
       Returns a list of Prophet::PropChanges associated with this Change.
       Takes an	optional arrayref to fully replace the set of propchanges.

   has_prop_changes
       Returns true if this change contains any	Prophet::PropChanges and false
       if it doesn't.

METHODS
   new_from_conflict $conflict
       Takes a Prophet::Conflict object	and creates a Prophet::Change object
       representing the	conflict resolution.

   add_prop_change { new => __,	old => ___, name => ___	}
       Adds a new Prophet::PropChange to this Prophet::Change.

       Takes a "name", and the "old" and "new" values.

   as_hash
       Returns a reference to a	representation of this change as a hash.

   as_string ARGS
       Returns a string	representing this change. If $args{header_callback} is
       specified, the string returned from passing $self to the	callback is
       prepended to the	change string before it	is returned.

   new_from_hashref HASHREF
       Takes a reference to a hash representation of a change (such as is
       returned	by "as_hash" or	serialized json) and returns a new
       Prophet::Change representation of it.

       This method should be invoked as	a class	method,	not an object method.

       For example: "Prophet::Change->new_from_hashref($ref_to_change_hash)"

AUTHORS
       o   Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>

       o   Chia-Liang Kao <clkao@bestpractical.com>

       o   Christine Spang <christine@spang.cc>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
       This software is	Copyright (c) 2009 by Best Practical Solutions.

       This is free software, licensed under:

	 The MIT (X11) License

BUGS AND LIMITATIONS
       You can make new	bug reports, and view existing ones, through the web
       interface at
       <https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Prophet>.

CONTRIBUTORS
       o   Alex	Vandiver <alexmv@bestpractical.com>

       o   Casey West <casey@geeknest.com>

       o   Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>

       o   Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

       o   Ioan	Rogers <ioanr@cpan.org>

       o   Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>

       o   Kevin Falcone <falcone@bestpractical.com>

       o   Lance Wicks <lw@judocoach.com>

       o   Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>

       o   Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>

       o   Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>

       o   Ruslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>

       o   Shawn M Moore <sartak@bestpractical.com>

       o   Simon Wistow	<simon@thegestalt.org>

       o   Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>

       o   Unknown user	<nobody@localhost>

       o   Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>

       o   franck cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>

       o   robertkrimen	<robertkrimen@gmail.com>

       o   sunnavy <sunnavy@bestpractical.com>

perl v5.32.1			  2021-11-04		    Prophet::Change(3)

NAME | VERSION | ATTRIBUTES | METHODS | AUTHORS | COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE | BUGS AND LIMITATIONS | CONTRIBUTORS

Want to link to this manual page? Use this URL:
<https://www.freebsd.org/cgi/man.cgi?query=Prophet::Change&sektion=3&manpath=FreeBSD+13.0-RELEASE+and+Ports>

home | help